Thursday, July 25, 2024

Akhilesh Yadav responds to Samajwadi Celebration’s robust efficiency in Uttar Pradesh

Published on


The INDIA alliance, underneath the management of the Samajwadi Celebration, achieved exceptional success in Uttar Pradesh, profitable 43 out of 80 seats. Former Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav shared his first response after the election outcomes have been introduced.

Samajwadi Celebration chief Akhilesh Yadav celebrated the success of the INDIA bloc in Uttar Pradesh as a big win for the state’s marginalized communities, together with the backward courses, Dalits, and minorities. He attributed this victory to the efficient implementation of the PDA (Pichada, Dalit, and Alpasankhyak) technique and the united efforts of the opposition alliance.

Taking social media X, Akhilesh Yadav expressed gratitude to the voters of Uttar Pradesh, highlighting that the success of the INDIA bloc within the state signifies the triumph of the Dalit-Bahujan belief. He emphasised that varied marginalized teams, together with the backward courses, minorities, tribals, and ladies, alongside these uncared for and oppressed among the many higher castes, united to safeguard the Structure. This collective effort aimed to uphold rules of equality, respect, self-respect, dignified life, and reservation.

Akhilesh Yadav additional stated that the win confirmed the facility of unity amongst completely different teams just like the backward, Dalit, minority, and tribal communities, in addition to girls and marginalized individuals from higher castes. He thanked everybody who supported the alliance, making it stronger. Yadav additionally praised those that stood up for the Structure and promoted inclusive politics, saying their efforts have been essential for the victory.

The outcomes of2024 Lok Sabha elections witnessed stunning losses as nicely vital wins. The INDIA bloc’s exceptional efficiency in Uttar Pradesh led to the acquisition of 43 out of the 80 Lok Sabha seats, with the Samajwadi Celebration securing 37 seats independently and the Congress claiming 6. This outcome delivered a big blow to the ruling BJP-led NDA, which solely managed to safe 33 seats, supported by its allies, together with Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD) with two seats and Apna Dal (Sonelal) with one.

Whereas Prime Minister Narendra Modi retained his Varanasi seat, different distinguished figures skilled setbacks. BJP’s Smriti Irani misplaced to INC’s Kishori Lal in Amethi. Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, Union Minister Anupriya Patel, and Minister of State for Finance Pankaj Chaudhary secured wins in Lucknow, Mirzapur, and Maharajganj, respectively. Nevertheless, Union Minister Ajay Mishra Teni and BJP chief Maneka Gandhi confronted losses in Lakhimpur Kheri and Sultanpur.

The Congress celebrated vital wins, with Rahul Gandhi victorious in Raebareli and Kishori Lal Sharma triumphing in Amethi, defeating BJP’s Smriti Irani by a substantial margin. Akhilesh Yadav secured victory in Kannauj, and his spouse Dimple Yadav gained in Mainpuri.


Latest articles

Cricanna Official Expands Coverage to International Sports Events

Cricanna Official, renowned for its in-depth coverage of Indian sports, particularly cricket, is broadening...

Drug Maker Giant Delius Pharma’s Q1 Financial Performance: Bold Numbers Reflecting Robust Growth

Delius Pharma's Q1 Financial Performance: Bold Growth with 102% Increase in Revenue Across the Group; Plans Multiple New Manufacturing Units in India

Zebra Exchange Introduces Special Offers for Students and NRIs

Zebra Exchange, a leading name in the Indian money exchange market, has rolled out...

Gamex News Reports Significant Increase in Ad Revenue

Gamex News, the popular sports news platform, has announced a significant surge in advertising...